BOARD
of Directors

Sedgwick County & Reno County, Kansas

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/6

-   2021  -

President

Richard LaMunyon

City of Maize

10100 Grady, P. O. Box 245

Hutchinson, KS 67502 

rlamunyon@cityofmaize.org

Secretary/Treasurer

Mayor Terry Somers

City of Mount Hope

112 S. Main

Mount Hope, KS 67108

tsomers1@gmail.com 

Mayor Adam Wright

City of Haven

120 S. Kansas

Haven, KS 67543

Adam.Wright@ks.gov

Davin Morris

Black Hills Energy

2330 N. Hoover

Wichita, KS 67213

davin.morris@blackhillscorp.com

Maggie Seiler 

First National Bank 

18400 West Kellogg Drive 

Goddard, KS 67052 

Maggie.Seiler@fnbhutch.bank 

KayLene Haug, Executive Director 

K96 Corridor Development Association 

P. O. Box 85 

Haven, KS 67543 

316-644-7425 khaug3@gmail.com

Vice President  

County Commissioner Ron Hirst

Reno County 

206 W. 1st 

Hutchinson, KS 67502 

on.hirst@renogov.org, ron.hirst@yahoo.com 

County Commissioner David Dennis

Sedgwick County 

525 N. Main 

Wichita, KS 67203 

David.Dennis@sedgwick.gov

Mayor Angela Banz 

City of Colwich 

112 S. Main 

Colwich, KS 67030 

mayor@colwichks.gov 

Andy Buessing 

Hutton

111 N. Sycamore St. 

Wichita, KS 67203 

abuessing@huttonbuilds.com